Le piano qui chante

Le piano qui chante

Récital Chant & Piano, Anne Cambier & Maiko Inoué, septembre 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“American Songs”

Anne Cambier-Maiko Inoué


 


"Six Elisabethan songs" Dominick Argento (1927-     )

1. Spring (Thomas Nash

2. Sleep (Samuel Daniel)

3. Winter (William Shakespeare)

4. Dirge ( “)

5. Diaphenia (Henry Constable)

6. Hymn (Ben Johnson)

 

The Man I Love        George Gershwin

Three Preludes N°1 George Gershwin (1898-1937)

 

 


Collected Songs  Samuel Barber (1910-1981)

"With rue my heart is laden" (A.E.Housman)

"The desire for hermitage" (Sean O’Faolain)

"A nun takes the veil" (G.M.Hopkins)

"Nuvoletta" (J. Joyce)

"Sure on this shining night" (J.Agee)

 

 

"I hate music" (five kid songs) L.Bernstein (1918-1990)

1. My mother says that babies come in bottles…

2. Jupiter has seven moons…

3. I hate music…

4. A big Indian and a little Indian…

5. I just found out today…

 

 *****



18/09/2012

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 12 autres membres